Wed. Jan 26th, 2022

The Earth’s Survivors series is a four book series (The main content) but encompasses several books as it tells the stories of other settlements and tribes/clans. #EarthsSurvivors #preppers #apocalyptic #horror #endtimes This is book one: Re-edited and ready for you to start a journey with Candace Loi as she awakens to a destroyed world and begins to pick up the pieces to what is left of her old life…

SmashwordsAppleNOOKSCRIBDKDPPaperbackHardcoverAustraliaGreat BritonCanadaGoogle Play

(Visited 14 times, 1 visits today)

By dell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.